Products I’ve Finished – February 2015

Products I’ve Finished

February 2015

I’ve got a handful of things which I’ve finished in February to share today. There’s a load of things that I want to buy and to try, but I’m determined to finish some of the products I already own before hand. I love doing my Products I’ve Finished posts, there is often such a feeling of accomplishment when I have finished a product!

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (1)

Firstly I have finished the Dove Nourishing Body Wash in the scent Blue Fig and Orange Blossom. This was a Christmas present from my grandparents and it was nice. I liked the scent.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (2)

I have finished yet another bottle of my Elegant Touch Nail Varnish Remover. It goes without saying that I love this product.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (3)

I have also finished my The Body Shop Aloe Calming Toner. This was one of my favourite products from last year and I will probably repurchase it at some point.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (4)

I have finished my Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray. I really, really liked this and will hopefully be able to get it again at some point.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (5)

I have finished an Anti Bacterial Hand Gel from Cuticura in the scent Cucumber and Garden Mint. This was nice and refreshing and I would not hesitate to buy it again when I’m next in the market for a hand gel.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (6)

I’ve finished a can of dry shampoo. This is the Ready To Rock Dry Shampoo from Superdrug, which smells exactly the same as the Head In The Clouds Dry Shampoo which I have used previously. I think it’s just been renamed.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (7)

I have finished a bottle of Nail Lacquer Thinner from Orly. This stuff worked well and I’ve already repurchased it.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (8)

I’ve finished my sample of Love After Dark Bath Oil from Kiss The Moon which I received in a You Beauty Discovery Box.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (9)

And I’ve finished a Bath Gel from the brand Lousani, which we got in our hotel room in Portugal back in July, which I’ve only just got round to using. It was really nice though.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (10)

I have finally finished my giant Coca-Cola Lip Smacker Lip Balm. I’ve only had it for about fourteen months!

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (11)

In makeup I have finished my Soap and Glory Archery Brow Tint and Precision Shaping Pencil in the shade Love Is Blonde. I have already repurchased this but in a different shade because I didn’t feel like this matched me very well.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (12)

And I have also finished three candles this month. A three wick candle from Bath & Body Works in Frosted Gingerbread. Strawberry Shortbread from Cushty Candle Co. (see my review here) and Mistletoe Kiss from Bomb Cosmetics.

Products I've Finished Feb 15 (13)

Leave a Reply

