Nails of the Month – February 2015

Nails of the Month

February 2015

The first colour I wore this month was Topshop’s Celestial, a favourite of mine from last summer, which I love for winter as well.

Tophsop Celestial

Then I wore Barry M’s Seaside. Blue is one of my favourite colour’s to wear year round, but I think it’s especially nice in the winter.

Barry M Seaside

Then it was time for another football manicure, which basically means red and white for me. So I wore Zoya’s Snow White with Starrily’s Rudolph.

Snow White and Rudolph

And then came a Pink and Gold Heart design for Valentine’s Day.

Pink and Gold Hearts

Pink isn’t really my thing, so I immediately went dark again with China Glaze’s Smoke and Ashes.

China Glaze Smoke and Ashes

And then I wore one of my all time favourite nail varnish combinations, which is China Glaze’s Luxe and Lush over H&M’s Pink Skies.

Luxe and Lush over Pink Skies

Next I wore Sonnetarium’s Raspberry Sorbet.

Sonnetarium Raspberry Sorbet (2)

And then back to blue with Sinful Colors’ Cinderella.

Sinful Colors Cinderella

And then we went all glittery and I wore Barry M’s Rockstar.

Barry M Rockstar

And finally for another Boro match I went for red again and wore OPI’s Coca-Cola Red, which unfortunately I don’t have a photograph off. I’m still super busy and wore this colour for a week and by the time I thought about taking a picture I had some major tip wear going on.

7 thoughts on “Nails of the Month – February 2015

Leave a Reply

