Haul – Boots and Superdrug – February 2015

Haul

Boots and Superdrug

February 2015

This is just a small, quick Boots and Superdrug haul. I only bought a couple of things, one of my aims this year is to actually use up some of the things I already have, but I wanted to share what I got.

Boots and Superdrug Haul Feb 2015 (1)

Firstly from Boots, I got the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water. I’ve used a version of this before, but this is for Combination and Sensitive skin, the other one is just for Sensitive skin. My skin has been really combination for almost a year now, so I’m really curious to try this.

Boots and Superdrug Haul Feb 2015 (2)

And the other product I got from Boots is the John Frieda Frizz Ease Dream Curls Daily Styling Spray. I’m getting to the point with my hair while I’m willing to try anything! I really hope this works.

Boots and Superdrug Haul Feb 2015 (3)

And from Superdrug. Firstly, I got a white eyeliner. This is from Makeup Academy.

Boots and Superdrug Haul Feb 2015 (4)

And finally I got four nail varnishes from Barry M. And this was restraining myself. I’m sure I’ll get some more at some point. From left to right I got VIP, Rockstar, Road Rage and Pole Position.

Boots and Superdrug Haul Feb 2015 (5)

Leave a Reply

