Products I’ve Finished – November 2014

Products I’ve Finished

November 2014

So I’m still on a kick to try and get a lot of half used products used up by Christmas and the New Year and I’ve done pretty well this month and I have a couple of things to show you.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (1)

Starting off with one of the usuals, I’ve finished a pack of the moisturising makeup removing wipes from Johnson’s. These are pretty much my favourite makeup wipes.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (2)

I have finished a Bath & Body Works PocketBac Anti-Bacterial Hand Gel this month. This one is in the scent Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin. It wasn’t my favourite scent, but it was okay.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (3)

I have finished a small bottle of the Balance Me Cleanse and Smooth Face Balm. This came free with a magazine that my mum got when we went to Portugal in July. And I’ll just say that oil cleansers are not for me. This is the first one I’ve tried and I really didn’t like it.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (4)

I’ve finished my Soap and Glory Drama Clean 5 in 1 Micellar Cleansing Water this month. Now this I absolutely love, you can see my review on it here, and I have already repurchased this product.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (5)

I have used two face mask sachets this month. The first is a de-stressing mud mask from Superdrug and the second a Brown Algae youth mask from H&M. I really enjoyed using both of these.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (6)

I’ve finished a lip balm this month. This is from Sunny’s Body Products and is in the scent Kiss of Death. The scent wasn’t my favourite but this lip balm is amazing, one of the best I have ever used. It is so moisturising!

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (7)

I’ve finished my Dove Silky Nourishing Body Cream this month, something which I thought would take me absolutely ages to finish when I started using it, but I really, really like this product. You can read my review on it here. I’ve got some other things I need to finish first, but I would consider getting another one of these.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (8)

I have finished my The Blues Body Polish from Bomb Cosmetics. I really enjoyed this product but the tub packaging format made it a little tricky to use in the shower.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (9)

I have finished my Victoria Beckham Signature perfume which was on my Products I Want To Finish In 2014 list.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (10)

I have finished a can of Dry Shampoo from Superdrug in the scent Head In The Clouds. This is the normal dry shampoo I use and I really like it.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (11)

And finally I’ve finished three candles this month, all in Christmas Scents. The first two are from Bomb Cosmetics and are in the scents Christmas Pudding and Gingerbread Cookies. Both were amazing. The third one is from Heart & Home and is in the scent Festive Cookies. This was nice as well and reminded me a lot of apple crumble.

Nov 2014 Products I've Finished (12)

6 thoughts on “Products I’ve Finished – November 2014

  1. Since September I’ve desperately being trying to use things up because I came across a massive Dove gift set that my grandparents got me last Christmas and I didn’t want to waste any of them. But back in about February I set myself a goal of ten products I wanted to finish this year and done a blog post on them and I only have one which I haven’t finished, but I have hit pan on it, so I’m really pleased with myself. There’s still a load of things I want to buy, but I’m trying to use up some of the things I have already. I have so many bottles which are half full and they’re really starting to annoy me! πŸ™‚ xxx

Leave a Reply

