You Beauty Discovery Box – November 2014

You Beauty Discovery Box

November 2014

So, I’ve had my box for about two and a half weeks now, but just never seemed to get around to posting it. November has been crazy, and not really for good reasons and I’ve found it quite hard to keep up with my posting schedule. But this is what I got in my You Beauty Discovery Box for November, and I’m pretty impressed this month.

You Beauty Discovery Box Nov 2014

Firstly is a product I’ve been wanting to try for ages and have been eyeing shops a lot recently. It is the Bourjois Paris Cream Blush. I got the shade 02, which probably isn’t the colour I would have chose for this time of year, but I love it! And it’s probably something I will wear a lot come spring.

You Beauty Discovery Box Nov 2014 (1) You Beauty Discovery Box Nov 2014 (2)

My other pick was a pack of three Traceless Hair Rings from Invisibobble. These claim not to leave kinks in your hair something which I am very eager to test out the next time I straighten my hair. These are a festive limited edition design in gold and red. Let me know if you’d be interested in a review on these when I do try them out.

You Beauty Discovery Box Nov 2014 (3)

And for the freebies this month. Firstly is a Baobab Superfruit Powder from Aduna. This is basically a health food supplement. I’m not sure if I’ll be brave enough to try it.

You Beauty Discovery Box Nov 2014 (4)

And finally there are two sachet samples from Merumaya. One is a Melting Cleansing Balm and one is a Iconic Youth Serum. I’ll probably get round to using these at some point.

You Beauty Discovery Box Nov 2014 (5)

Leave a Reply

