Nail Varnish Review – Leticia Well XXL 68

Nail Varnish Review

Leticia Well XXL – 68

So I’ve had this nail varnish since July when I was on holiday in Portugal. It is from the XXL line from the brand Leticia Well. And it only cost me €1. It’s a lovely light bright blue colour.

Leticia Well XXL 68This has featured on my blog several times already, both in my Aladdin Nail Art and my Pudsey Bear Nail Art. And I decided that it was high time it had a post of it’s own. Blue is one of my favourite colours to wear on my nails as it is, but this is a gorgeous bright blue, which I think is great for spring, summer and winter.

The formula on this is fairly good. It can be slightly sheer on the first coat but is completely opaque in two to three coats depending on how thick you do them. I tend to do quite thin coats, but have never needed more than three with this nail varnish. It also dries fairly quickly, but I do usually use a quick drying topcoat.

This nail varnish doesn’t smell like a regular nail varnish but it doesn’t smell overly bad. And I’ve been using my Leticia Well nail varnishes for a couple of months now and I haven’t noticed any adverse effects on my nails. But I do always use a base coat.

I really like the brush size with these nail varnishes. They’re not super skinny but they’re not too thick either. But like I say in every nail varnish review I do, that is all down to personal choice.

Expect to see this nail varnish a lot more on my blog in the coming months. I think it’s going to look great in winter with some silver shimmer or glitter to give it a bit of sparkle and make a frosty look.

If I knew where to buy Leticia Well nail varnishes in England I would totally be buying more. I’ve definitely got my money’s worth, I got a 20ml bottle for just €1!

5 thoughts on “Nail Varnish Review – Leticia Well XXL 68

Leave a Reply

