Barry M Haul – October 2014

Barry M Haul

October 2014

So, I may have gone slightly crazy the other month. I knew I wanted some of the Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine autumn nail varnishes but when I saw them all together in the shop, I ended up buying them all. They all just look so pretty together. I love the Gelly Hi-Shine formula and all swatches are of two coats. You could probably get away with one if you done thicker coats, but I tend to do thin coats.

Barry M Autumn 2014

This first colour is Chai, a nice light grey colour. This was my background colour for my Black Cats and Witches Hats nail art.

Barry M Chai

This next colour is Cardamon, a nice muted green colour. It’s kind of a sage type green in my opinion.

Barry M Cardamom

This next colour is Mustard and this is the one I really, really wanted from this collection. And it is definitely unique in my extensive nail varnish collection, I have nothing like this.

Barry M Mustard

This next colour is Paprika, a burnt orange colour. This is also pretty unique in my collection and I think this colour would be good in the summer as well.

Barry M Paprika

This next colour is Chilli, a muted red which is also quite unique to my collection, I don’t have anything quite like it. It’s not a bright red, it has a bit of a dusky quality to it.

Barry M Chilli

And this last colour is Cocoa, a nice warm medium brown colour.

Barry M Cocoa

6 thoughts on “Barry M Haul – October 2014

  1. Thanks for posting huni my faves are cardamon, chilli and chai, would you mind if u featured you in an up coming blog post again, I’m posting about my fave polishes featured by other bloggers, thanks πŸ™‚

  2. I’d love for you to feature me in a blog post πŸ™‚ I love how this collection looks together, I’m thinking I might do a gradient type look with some of them. I’m currently wearing Chilli and it looks amazing on its own xxx

Leave a Reply

