You Beauty Discovery Box – October 2014

You Beauty Discovery Box

October 2014

So this is what I got in my You Beauty Discovery Box this month. I received the two products I selected and then there were two freebies this month. You can see what I have received in previous You Beauty Discovery Boxes by clicking here.

You Beauty Discovery Oct 2014 (1)

The first product I chose this month was the Melvita Youthful Day Cream. I’ve heard some of my favourite YouTuber’s rave about Melvita products and I jumped at the chance to try one.

You Beauty Discovery Oct 2014 (3)

And the second product I chose was the Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser. Because let’s face it, you can never have too many exfoliating cleansers, right? Plus is a nice handy size for travelling and I may be going away for a few weekends closer to Christmas, so this will come in handy.

You Beauty Discovery Oct 2014 (4)

The first freebie this month is a sachet of the Cowshed Anti-Ageing Perfecting Night Serum. I’m excited to try this, but I just wish it was a bigger sample size, you can’t tell much after just one or two uses.

You Beauty Discovery Oct 2014 (2)

And the second freebie is from Gold Collagen. It’s their Gold Collagen Forte and is a anti-ageing liquid beauty supplement. I’ll be honest, it’s highly unlikely I’m going to drink this. I’m not big into food supplements and there’s something about this which is just doesn’t appeal to me. It’s a decent sample size for those who would be interested and an interesting freebie really, it’s just not for me.

 You Beauty Discovery Oct 2014 (5)

One thought on “You Beauty Discovery Box – October 2014

  1. Mm mural I’ve bee waiting to try some of their products for a long time now hopefully I will get some soon enough 🙂 I love your blog by the way I will be staying tuned for more future posts 🙂 mill x

Leave a Reply

