Haul – H&M, Zara, Superdrug, Boots and Candy Hero

Haul

H&M, Zara, Superdrug, Boots and Candy Hero

I took a shopping trip with my mum and sister the other weekend and I bought a couple things. And almost everything is something that I need, I’m trying to use up a lot of products I currently have at the moment and I’m doing really well with it.

But I do pretty much need a complete new winter wardrobe. So firstly from H&M I got a charcoal grey sweatshirt, which will be great for everyday casual wear. And it was only £5.99, a total bargain. They also had it in different colours, so if you’re looking for a sweatshirt I recommend you try H&M.

H&M, Zara, Boots, Superdug and Candy Hero Haul (5)

From Zara I also got a grey sweatshirt. This one is light grey and on it in white writing it says Blue Jeans & Fave Grey Sweatshirt. And I think this is going to become my favourite grey sweatshirt, I completely fell in love with it. I’ve already worn this and it is so comfortable!

H&M, Zara, Boots, Superdug and Candy Hero Haul (4)

My purchase from Superdrug was more of a want than a need. I saw this post over on Elegant Ageless Beauty showing that Makeup Academy now have a peel off basecoat. I love super blingy all glitter nails in the run up to Christmas and for just £2 I simply have to try this!

H&M, Zara, Boots, Superdug and Candy Hero Haul (6)

I needed a new moisturiser for my evening skincare and had no idea what to get. When we were in Boots I saw the Botanics Hydrating Night Cream All Bright and I’ve decided to give it a go. I love that Botoanics uses natural ingredients and I can’t wait to try this.

H&M, Zara, Boots, Superdug and Candy Hero Haul (3)

And the last thing from Boots was because my sister and I needed another product for the 3 for 2 offer. So I got the Revlon Parfumerie nail varnish in the shade/scent Wintermint. I seriously cannot wait to wear this, I’ve wanted it for so long! And the bottle is so cute!

H&M, Zara, Boots, Superdug and Candy Hero Haul (2)

And for my sister and I, a shopping trip to York is not complete without visiting Candy Hero, a shop which sells American sweets. Seriously, it is amazing. And we always treat ourselves to a few things. I got myself a Chocolate Frog from the Harry Potter sweet range (and got the Albus Dumbledore collectable card), some Birthday Cake M&M’s, some Peanut Butter M&M’s and a box of Junior Mints. None of these are going to last very long! So yummy!

H&M, Zara, Boots, Superdug and Candy Hero Haul (1)

2 thoughts on “Haul – H&M, Zara, Superdrug, Boots and Candy Hero

Leave a Reply

