You Beauty Discovery Box – September 2014

You Beauty Discovery Box

September 2014

So this is what I got in this month’s You Beauty Discovery Box. They were celebrating their first birthday and this month was a really good box, it took me so long to decide what I wanted and it was also a good month for freebies. You can see what I’ve got in past boxes by clicking here.

You Beauty Discovery September 2014 (1)

The first thing I choose this month was the Germaine de Capuccini Excel Therapy 02 Continuous Defence Cream and Multi-Regenerating Rosehip Oil. So you actually receive two things with this option and I’ve been obsessed with trying new skincare products recently, so I’m really looking forward to using these.

You Beauty Discovery September 2014 (5)

And the other thing I choose was the Ark Age Aware Skincare Lounging Body Butter and Shower Gel. And so again you get two bottles of product with this option. I’m really looking forward to using the Body Butter, which is the main reason why I choose this, but the Shower Gel will always come in handy when travelling. These both smell amazing.

You Beauty Discovery September 2014 (4)

As it was their birthday month, in every box there was a Toni & Guy Glamour Volume Plumping Whip. Now this is a really nice free product, but I really don’t know if I’ll ever use it. Extra volume is something which my hair really does not need! I’ll probably end up giving this to my mum.

You Beauty Discovery September 2014 (6)

Also free this month were two samples of Crabtree & Evelyn tea. One in the flavour Afternoon Tea and one Blackberry Green Tea. Now I love tea, so I’m really looking forward to trying these.

You Beauty Discovery September 2014 (2)

There was also a free makeup sponge this month, which I will probably end up using in nail art and a £25 voucher for Hello Fresh.

You Beauty Discovery Sept 2014

You Beauty Discovery September 2014 (3)

I’m definitely thinking I got my money’s worth this month and I can’t wait to use these products!

 

Leave a Reply

