Makeup Collection – Lip Products – Summer 2014

Makeup Collection

Lip Products

As of Summer 2014

So the last post in my makeup collection series is about all my lip products. This is by far the largest part of my collection. You can see an overview of my Makeup Storage by clicking here and you can see the other parts of my collection series by clicking here. My lip products are stored in the top three compartments of my makeup storage, as shown in the photo below.

Makeup Organisation Summer 2014 003

The photo below shows the organised chaos of these drawers and I’ve kind of gone drawer by drawer and shown everything.

Lip Product Collection (2)

And so this is what the first draw looks like.

Lip Product Collection (3)

Lip Product Collection (4)

In this row I have the Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede in It Girl, Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede in Runway, New York Color Expert Last Lip Color in Creamy Caramel, New York Color Expert Last Lip Color in Chocolate Chip, Lime Crime Lipstick in My Beautiful Rocket, Sleek Lipstick in Liqueur and Rimmel London Lasting Finish by Kate Lipstick in Kiss of Life. Sleek’s Liqueur has been a favourite of mine for a while and is a lovely neutral colour. The two New York Color Expert Last Lip Color’s are new but I can’t wait to use them, Chocolate Chip in particular is very brave for me.

Lip Product Collection (5)

In this row I have the Maybelline New York Color Sensational in Electric Orange, Maybelline New York Color Sensational in Shocking Coral, Bourjois Paris Rogue Edition in Fraise Remix, Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick in As You Want Victoria, Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick in In Love With Ginger, Topshop Sheer Lips Lipstick in Hunky Dory and Topshop Sheer Lips Lipstick in Nuclear.

Lip Product Collection (6)

And in this row I have the e.l.f Mineral Moisturizing Lip Tint SPF 8 in Rose, e.l.f Mineral Moisturizing Lip Tint SPF 8 in Pink, L’Oréal Paris L’Extraordinaire Liquid Lipstick by Color Riche in Rose Melody, L’Oréal Paris L’Extraordinaire Liquid Lipstick by Color Riche in Molto Mauve, Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Strawberry Shortcake, Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Pink Lemonade, Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Raspberry Pie, Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Wild Wetermelon and Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter in Pink Truffle. I adore my Revlon Colorburst Lip Butters and could happily buy the entire line! Strawberry Shortcake is a particular favourite though. And my e.l.f Mineral Moisturizing Lip Tint SPF 8 in Rose is something I used to use a lot before my collection grew so much, I really need to start using it again.

This is what the second drawer looks like.

Lip Product Collection (7)

Lip Product Collection (8)

In this row I have the H&M Lip Pen in Papaya Punch, Revlon Colorburst Balm Stain in Romantic, Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Lovesick, Revlon Colorburst Lacquer Balm in Demure, Revlon Colorburst Balm Stain in Honey and Revlon Colorburst Lacquer Balm in Coy. I’m loving lip pens at the moment and Honey is a particular favourite from Revlon.

Lip Product Collection (9)

And in this row I have the New York Color City Proof Twistable Intense Lip Color in Roosevelt Island Red, New York Color City Proof Twistable Intense Lip Color in Riverside Rose, Rimmel London Lasting Finish Colour Rush in On Fire, Bourjois Paris Color Boost Glossy Finish Lipstick in Red Island, Bourjois Paris Color Boost Glossy Finish Lipstick in Red Sunrise, Bourjois Paris Color Boost Glossy Finish Lipstick in Orange Punch and Bourjois Paris Color Boost Glossy Finish Lipstick in Peach on the Beach. I am loving New York Color Makeup at the moment and the City Proof Twistable Intense Lip Colors are no exception, they’re both beautiful. And the Bourjois Paris Color Boost Glossy Finish Lipstick in Peach on the Beach has been a particular favourite of mine this spring and summer.

And this is what the last drawer looks like.

Lip Product Collection (10)

Lip Product Collection (11)

In this row I have the Estée Lauder Lip Gloss in Frivolous Pink Sparkle, Revlon Colorstay Moisture Stain in Barcelona Nights, Topshop Gloss Ink in Relentless, NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Sydney, Max Factor Max Effect Gloss Cube in Sweet Cassis, Tanya Burr by Eye Candy in Lets Travel The World and Sleek Matte Me Ultra Smooth Matte Lip Cream in Rioja Red.

Lip Product Collection (12)

In this row I have the Topshop Lip Cream in Dust, Topshop Lip Cream in Fox, H&M Lip Gloss in Vanilla Glam, Rimmel London Apocalips Lip Lacquer in Stellar, Rimmel London Apocalips Lip Lacquer in Galaxy, Rimmel London Apocalips Lip Lacquer in Celestial, Rimmel London Apocalips Lip Lacquer in Stargazer and Rimmel London Apocalips Lip Lacquer in Light Year. I’m loving the Rimmel London Apocalips line and wouldn’t mind a few of the other colours from them.

Lip Product Collection (1)

And finally in this row I have the Benefit Lip Gloss duo in Back To The Fuchsia and 24 K, Benefit Lip Gloss duo in Who Does Your Work? and Magic, L’Oréal Paris Infallible 24 Hour Lip Colour in Timeless Rose, Estée Lauder Lip Gloss in Electric Ginger Shimmer, e.l.f Luscious Liquid Lipstick in Baby Lips, e.l.f Hypershine Gloss in Fairy, Barry M Lip Gloss in 4 and L’Oréal Paris Glam Matte Intense Matte Gloss in Coral Denimista. my Estée Lauder Lip Gloss in Electric Ginger Shimmer is on it’s last legs, something I really don’t want to admit because I love it so much!

Leave a Reply

