The Body Shop Haul – June 2014

The Body Shop Haul

June 2014

So my obsession with the Body Shop is continuing and I have yet another haul. The only thing I will say in my defence is that everything was at least 40% off and some of it had even bigger discounts than that. Also a couple of these things will be coming to Portugal with me in a couple of weeks (less than four now, it can’t come quick enough!).

The Body Shop Haul June 2014 (1)

The first product is one I will be taking away with me. It’s the Coconut Eau de Toilette, which smells amazing. This is a nice change from my other perfumes and is a simple coconut scent which smells amazing and is perfect for summer (I doubt I would wear it in winter). This is also a nice size to go in hand luggage for a quick spritz of something as a pick me up after sitting on a plane for three hours. That is, it will be going away with me if I haven’t finished it by the time my holiday comes round since I started using it the moment I opened my package!

The Body Shop Haul June 2014 (5)

I got three body butters. I’ve finished my last body butter, my Pink Grapefruit one, and as much as I love that scent I did want to try something different. And all three of these were on sale for Β£5 rather than Β£13, so it’s almost three for the price of one. The three I got are the Passion Fruit Body Butter, the Blueberry Body Butter and the Olive Body Butter.

The Body Shop Haul June 2014 (4)

Also to take away with me I got the small sized bottle of the Aloe Calming Toner. Everyone’s probably sick of me harping on about this now, I’ve been obsessed with this since I first tried a couple of months ago. It is so soothing on your skin.

The Body Shop Haul June 2014 (6)

I got the Amazonian Wild Lily Fragrance Mist. This is a scent I’ve wanted to try for a while and it does not disappoint. And the picture on the bottle is beautiful.

The Body Shop Haul June 2014 (3)

And finally I got the Voyage Eau De Toilette Trio. It worked out cheaper to buy the set. The three scents in it are Madagascan Vanilla Flower, Indian Night Flower and Japanese Cherry Blossom. All three smell lovely and again I’m in love with the bottles, I love the different skylines on them. I really hope you can get an idea of them from the picture.

The Body Shop Haul June 2014 (2)

13 thoughts on “The Body Shop Haul – June 2014

  1. i love their body butters!!!!!! That coconut perfume sounds nice, I’ll have to test that one out next time! πŸ™‚

  2. If you like coconut you will love it, it smell purely 100% of coconut and makes a really nice change from my other perfumes in the summer. For the price I would definitely recommend it πŸ™‚ xxx

  3. They all smell amazing. I wouldn’t usually buy three body butters at the same time as it takes me so long to go through a tub but I really couldn’t help myself when I saw the price! xxx

Leave a Reply

