Nail Varnish Collection – Sephora by OPI – Summer 2014

Nail Varnish Collection

Sephora by OPI

As Of Summer 2014

I’m determined I will get this collection series finished at some point. We’re coming to the brands I only have a handful of now. All other posts in my Nail Varnish Collection series can be seen here. As I mentioned in the Butter London post in this series, any brand I have five or more nail varnishes off is getting there own post. And Sephora by OPI just sneak in to that category. I bought all of these on eBay or amazon and they were definitely influenced by two of my favourite YouTubers, Lindsay Does Nails and Miss Holly Berries. So on to my Sephora by OPI collection, this is probably going to be a short post.

Sephora by OPI collection (1)Sephora by OPI collection (2)

So in my Sephora by OPI collection are Sugar Plum Fairies Gone Wild, Traffic Stopper Copper, The Golden Age, Looks Like Rain, Dear and Good Tidings We Bling! All apart from Looks Like Rain, Dear are glitter toppers and while Looks Like Rain, Dear is glittery, it is opaque on it’s own. Traffic Stopper Copper is the only copper/bronze glitter topper I have and it looks lovely over pinks and corals, although I may try it over blue in autumn. Good Tidings We Bling! is Christmas in a bottle really. I like all of them, but Looks Like Rain, Dear is probably my favourite, it makes for a lovely accent nail.

3 thoughts on “Nail Varnish Collection – Sephora by OPI – Summer 2014

Leave a Reply

