You Beauty Discovery Box – June 2014

You Beauty Discovery Box

June 2014

So this is my second You Beauty Discovery Box. You can see what I got in May and a bit about this subscription service by reading my blog post here. There are some nice things in this box but overall I feel that last month’s box was better. That being said, I am looking forward to trying the things I received.

You Beauty Discovery Box June 2015 (1)

You get to choose your two main items and then they usually send you two or three other things as well. The first item I choose was the Daily Purifying Facial Wash from Urban Veda. This says it is for oil prone skin and my skin has gone a bit oily recently, so I’m looking forward to trying this. And it smells like Tea Tree, something I absolutely love!

You Beauty Discovery Box June 2015 (4)

The second item I choose was a L’Oréal Paris Infallible 24 Hour Lip Colour in the shade Timeless Rose. Now I really am excited to try this. Bear in mind the box only costs £6.95 and these value at £9.99 in Boots, so it’s definitely worth the money.

You Beauty Discovery Box June 2015 (5)

And I received two other samples this month. The first is this face cloth in the shape of a heart which expands when you put it in water. I don’t know if I’ll ever use this but it might come in useful when travelling I suppose.

You Beauty Discovery Box June 2015 (3)

And the last thing I got I am the most excited about. It is a Pressed Sea Kelp Dead Sea Mud Spa Face Mask from Montagne Jeunesse. I’ve wanted to try these for a while now and I now have one. So happy and so excited! I have a couple of other face mask sachets to use, but this is going to the top of the pile!

You Beauty Discovery Box June 2015 (2)

Leave a Reply

