Nail Varnish Collection – Models Own – Summer 2014

Nail Varnish Collection

Models Own

As of Summer 2014

I’m determined to get my nail varnish collection series finished at some point this year! You can see all the previous posts in my Nail Varnish Collection series by clicking here. So next up are my Models Own nail varnishes. I have a bit of a love hate relationship with Models Own. They have some amazing colours, but the formula can be tricky to work with at times. They are also readily available in England, which is a huge bonus for me and they are also fairly inexpensive. So on to my Models Own nail varnishes, I don’t have loads from them, but there are a few which I have been eyeing for ages, so I may cave in at some point, but there are other nail varnishes I want more.

Models Own Collection (1)Models Own Collection (2)

In this first row are Sun Kissed, Golden Peach, Northern Lights, Southern Lights and Indian Ocean. You can read my review of Golden Peach by clicking here. Indian Ocean is one of my all time favourite nail varnishes and you can read my review on it here. Northern Lights and Southern Lights are two amazing glitters which you can get opaque on their own.

Models Own Collection (3)

And in this second row are Absinthe, Valerian, Dream Stream and Mermaid Tears. All of these apart from Dream Stream (and including Northern Lights and Southern Lights) can be seen in a haul post here. I love wearing Valerian with a topcoat, it has such an amazing depth.

2 thoughts on “Nail Varnish Collection – Models Own – Summer 2014

  1. Models Own have some lovely colours, I just wish their formula was better at times, although it’s not going to stop me wearing these nail varnishes! Glad you like the look of them 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

