Bath Bomb Review – Bomb Cosmetics Raspberry Ripple Bath Blaster

Bath Bomb Review

Bomb Cosmetics – Raspberry Ripple Bath Blaster

This is the second product I’ve used from my recent Bomb Cosmetics haul. The Raspberry Ripple Bath Blaster is the same size as the Land of Milk and Honey Bath Blaster which I previously reviewed here.

Bomb Cosmetics Haul (8)

It has a white hard outer casing with has multi-coloured sprinkles or dots on it and the cocoa butter swirl inside that is a light pink colour. The scent of this is quite sweet but it’s not overpowering and there is a berry tone to it but to me, overall it just smells more sweet than of raspberry, but I am hopeless at describing scents and equally as hopeless as identifying what’s in certain products when I smell them.

Raspberry Ripple Bath Blaster (1)

Once in the bath the white part fizzes and dissolves quickly and the pink cocoa butter part dissolves much more slowly. This doesn’t really colour the bath water, not even the pink part, it just kind of gives it a milky effect.

The scent isn’t the strongest when it’s in the water, but you can still smell it and it isn’t over powering. It definitely smells stronger out of the water than in it though, but like I said, you can still smell it in the water.

Raspberry Ripple Bath Blaster (2)

This bath blaster requires practically no clean up, just the usual rinsing down of the bath really, which is a huge plus in my book.

I enjoyed this bath blaster but I doubt I’d purchase it again as there are so many other products I want to try from Bomb Cosmetics and there are other products I’ve tried from them which I like better. But if you like sweet fruity scents, I’d definitely recommend you give this a go!

2 thoughts on “Bath Bomb Review – Bomb Cosmetics Raspberry Ripple Bath Blaster

Leave a Reply

