Nail Varnish Collection – Lac Attack – Spring 2014

Nail Varnish Collection

Lac Attack

As of Spring 2014

Next up in my Nail Varnish Collection series are my Lac Attack nail varnishes. As I said in my Butter London collection, any brand with five or more nail varnishes is getting it’s own post. You can see the previous posts in my Nail Varnish Collection series by clicking here. This is the first indie brand I have shown in my Nail Varnish Collection series and is probably one of my favourites, I absolutely adore these nail varnishes.

Lac Attack Collection (1)

I first came across Lac Attack when I was searching for Harry Potter nail varnish collections. And all of the nail varnishes I have from them are from their two Harry Potter collections, the Magical Musings collection and the Magical Mischief collection. They do have some other collections but I haven’t tried any nail varnishes from those collections as of yet.

Lac Attack Collection (2)

In this first row are Dementor’s Kiss, Padfoot, Weasley’s Wizard Wheezes, Hogwarts and Muggles. I have a full review on Padfoot here, which is such an unique nail varnish to my collection. And you can read about how excited I was to get my hands on Weasley’s Wizard Wheezes here. This is such a fun glitter and again really unique to my collection. I’ve been eyeing this a lot recently, so it won’t be long before I wear this again.

Lac Attack Collection (3)

And in this second row are Beauxbatons Academy, Moony, Dobby The Free Elf and Holidays in Hogsmeade. Beauxbatons Academy is probably my favourite Lac Attack nail varnish and you can read my review on it by clicking here. Holidays in Hogsmeade is a lovely glitter top coat which I really enjoyed over Christmas.

If you can get your hands on any Lac Attack nail varnishes I would highly recommend them. They are made in America and I bought all of mine from the Harlow & Co website, who do ship to England. (They may ship worldwide, but don’t quote me on that!).

2 thoughts on “Nail Varnish Collection – Lac Attack – Spring 2014

Leave a Reply

