Haul – Zara, Superdrug and Bath & Body Works – February 2014

Haul

Zara, Superdrug and Bath & Body Works

February 2014

I’ve been trying not to spend as much money recently but I did buy a few things from Zara, Superdrug and Bath & Body Works. Also my haul posts seem to be the posts I get the most likes on, so I’m assuming that people enjoy reading them.

From Bath & Body Works I have five of their PocketBac anti-bacterial gels. If you saw my Haul post from January you will know I got one then. Well, when I used about half of it in just over a week, I decided I wanted some more. I found a great seller on eBay and if you bought four, you got a fifth free. The four scents I choose were Pumpkin Cupcake, Midnight Pomegranate, Dancing Waters and Fresh Sparkling Snow. . And the free one was Merry Cherry Love. I’m really looking forward to using these, although I like some scents better than others.

February 2014 Haul (3)

Most of what I bought from Superdrug, I’m classing as an essential. The first thing I bought was Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri topcoat. I was down at the bottom on my A-England The Shield topcoat and didn’t have the time to wait and buy another one online, so I decided to give this a go.

February 2014 Haul (1)

I also needed some cotton buds to clean up after doing nail art, or just if I’ve made a mess when painting my nails.

February 2014 Haul (2)

And finally from Superdrug I got some of Johnson’s Baby Lotion. My legs have been really dry and itchy this winter and I wanted something really soft for them, and you can’t go wrong with baby lotion.

February 2014 Haul (7)

My mum and I were in Zara, not looking for anything in particular but a couple of things in the sale caught my eye. Firstly is this long sleeved black t-shirt. It has fake leather shoulders and a ribbed collar. Also parts of the material are ribbed and then it has panels down both sides and on the sleeves which are a plain, not ribbed, material.

February 2014 Haul (6)

I also got this short sleeved t-shirt in a floral pattern. But it has this dark brown woollen turtle neck on it, and the bottom is also the same woollen brown pattern.

February 2014 Haul (5)

And finally I got this plain grey short sleeved t-shirt with a ribbed collar and which says “respect” on it in white.

February 2014 Haul (4)

6 thoughts on “Haul – Zara, Superdrug and Bath & Body Works – February 2014

  1. I got them for £2.49 each on eBay, as it’s the only place I can buy them here in England. And I bought four and got a fifth one free. xxx

  2. I like it because it’s plain and simple, but still pretty at the same time. It’s great to wear with jeans and it was in the sale for a total bargain price. Zara area good place to check out if you are looking for t-shirts. xxx

  3. Last year in London when we went with our school we couldn’t find the bath and body works shop because of we didn’t have much time. Is it near the primark? btw Love this post! I just did a review on the new babylips collection, Dr Rescue it would mean alot if you checked out my blog posts! 🙂

  4. I bought all of my Bath & Body Works stuff on eBay, I don;t think they have any stores in the UK, but I could be wrong. I don’t live anywhere near London, but that would be the obvious place for a store if they do have one. Love your blog, by the way! xxx

Leave a Reply

